This week’s download, with lots of krautrocky electro bleepery:

1. Artur Rubinstein — Chopin Mazurka #15, Op.24/2 CT 65 (Chopin: The 51 Mazurkas)
2. Sun Dawei — Crawling State (Anthology of Chinese Experimental Music)
3. Nara — Dream a Little Dream (Anthology of Chinese Experimental Music)
4. Kraftwerk — Metropolis (The Man-Machine)
5. Yellow Magic Orchestra — Technopolis (Solid State Survivor)
6. The Two Tons — I Depend on You (Horse Meat Disco)
7. Aavikko — Computopia (Nov0 Atlantis)
8. The Juan Maclean — A New Bot (The Future Will Come)
9. Legion of Two — It Really Does Take Time (Riffs)
10. Raekwon — Baggin Crack (Only Built 4 Cuban Linx II)
11. Raekwon — Surgical Gloves (Only Built 4 Cuban Linx II)
12. Raekwon featuring Jadakiss and Styles P (Only Built 4 Cuban Linx II)
13. Gene Page— Blacula (The Stalkwalk) (Blacula)

Download: Discopolis.

Last week’s download, if you missed it, is here